nanaxhead.blogg.se

Moves like jagger kidz bop
Moves like jagger kidz bop










moves like jagger kidz bop

#Moves like jagger kidz bop how to

Kidz Bop version: “ I guess I’ll go sit with drum boy, At least he’ll knows how to sing, What if this song’s on the radio? Somebody’s gonna die, I’m gonna get in trouble, My ex will start a fight” Um, you change hit to sing but keep in the part about the death threat? Nice work. “ I guess I’ll go sit with drum boy, At least he’ll know how to hit, What if this song’s on the radio, Then somebody’s gonna die, I’m gonna get in trouble, My ex will start a fight” Not to mention she calls her ex a “tool” and not meaning a hammer or wrench. Song is about: Breaking up with a guy and threatening to kill him. Kidz Bop version: I can’t even, but now every time your husband in on the phone, I bet your kid is wondering if he’s talking to his girlfriend.

moves like jagger kidz bop

Song is about: Being all sad that your can’t talk to your mistress with your wife in the room. Kidz Bop version: The SAME lyrics! They didn’t change them! I need a hit, baby give me it” and “With the taste of your lips I’m on a ride” But not Rock n’ Roll. “There’s no escape, I can’t wait. Kidz Bop version: Who the hell knows, they cut out most of the song so it’s mostly just the chorus over and over. “ It’s paradise, when you and I, Get close, get tight, One on one I wanna, go all, all night” I’ll let these 7 songs speak for themselves. They are just well rounded in the music category.īut… Back to my original gripe topic, Kidz Bop touts themselves as being “by kids, for kids” but really, it’s probably a group of music execs sitting around the table saying, “How do we sell more CDs to those tweens that buy everything? I know, let’s get some kids to sing the top 10-20 songs out there! We’ll clean up the lyrics so their parents don’t realize they are singing about binge drinking, cheating and BJs. Louis connection to Nelly?! 😉 This is where I should also admit they know every word to Ozzy Osborne’s Crazy Train & Mr. On those stations, there are songs that often make me switch the channel, but sometimes I catch the kids singing “It’s getting hot in herrrrrre, so take off all yo clothes!” at the grocery store, and whatever, they are just proud of their St. I don’t keep it on Radio Disney (although, it’s definitely in my favorites list in the car), rather they listen to my XM channels like Hits 1, 90’s on 9, Pop2k, KIIS FM, Z100, and the Heat (R&B hits). Now, let me just put it out there, my kids listen to songs that most parents would probably not approve of. Not just the nasally singing/screeching, but also the song choices. Consequently, you have been making their parent’s ears bleed and minds go numb. Since 2001 you have been delighting the ears of tweens. Find us on social media: | For current & accurate updates: or /mandymatney Support Our Mission: /support-the-show Support the Reporting: fitsnews.Ahhhhh Kidz Bop. Listen on any streaming service or visit to learn more.

moves like jagger kidz bop

Follow along with Matney's reporting in real time from South Carolina as her exclusive sources guide listeners on a journey to expose the truth wherever it leads. Matney's podcast provides unmatched insight into the horrific deaths, botched investigations and newly-uncovered crimes that are all interconnected. The now-infamous Murdaugh family is surrounded by seven criminal investigations into insurance fraud, obstruction of justice, the 2021 double homicides of Paul Murdaugh and his mother Maggie, the 2015 murder of young Stephen Smith, and the suicide-for-hire plot of family patriarch Alex Murdaugh. Award-winning journalist Mandy Matney of has been investigating the Murdaugh family since that fateful night in 2019. For nearly 100 years, one family traded influence and held power in the South Carolina lowcountry until a fatal boat crash involving an allegedly intoxicated heir-apparent shed sunlight on a true crime saga like no-other.












Moves like jagger kidz bop